最新出版物

  • 课题1-中国和挪威BC/OC排放的相关控制措施综述

    该综述系统梳理了中国和挪威实施的应对气候变化和空气污染政策以及这些政策对BC/OC排放的影响。该综述进一步分析了国际差距和需求,为改善中国减排政策提供建议奠定了基础,目的是最大限度地改善空气质量和减缓气候变化的协同效应。

    查看pdf

  • 课题2- 排放清单综述

    该综述介绍了中国现有黑碳/有机碳(BC/OC)排放清单。综述内容包括重点行业的活动数据和排放因子介绍,并聚焦于民用源和移动源。该报告可作为基于中挪黑碳项目中制定新的黑碳/有机碳(BC/OC)清单的基础。

    查看pdf

  • 课题3

    该综述为近年来黑碳/有机碳和其他污染物对气候变化和空气质量影响的调查和总结。黑碳/有机碳在影响中国空气质量和气候变化中起着重要作用,高浓度的含碳气溶胶可能加剧雾霾的严重性并且增加空气污染的复杂性。
  • 课题4

    该综述包括关于黑碳(BC)短期和长期暴露对健康影响的研究。此外,报告还概述了相关动物实验和临床干预实验的研究方法。该报告给出了一个有价值的结论,文献中确实有证据表明表明无论长期还是短期暴露于黑碳(BC)均对心肺健康有不利影响。
  • 课题5

    该综述为截止到2020年中国最新减排政策研究进展。设计面向2035年的BC/OC减排控制情景方案是中挪黑碳项目的目标之一。回顾中国现有的空气污染防治政策,确定对减少BC/OC排放有积极影响的措施,并找出现有BC/OC控制措施的不足之处,为设计BC/OC控制策略提供依据。

    查看pdf

如果您有兴趣了解更多关于我们项目的信息,或者如果您想联系特定的项目合作伙伴,请

与我们联系 —

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

Publications

  • Output 1 Review of BC/ OC emissions and control measures in China and Norway

    An overview of climate change and air quality policies implemented in China and Norway and how these policies have affected black and organic carbon emissions (BC/OC). The report identifies gaps and needs, in addition to forming part of the basis for recommendations to improve policies in China with focus on maximizing the co-benefits for climate and air pollution.

    view pdf

  • Output 2 Review of BC/ OC emissions inventories

    An overview of existing emission inventories for black and organic carbon for China. It also reviews existing activity data and emission factors with a focus on two major BC-emitting sectors, namely Households and Mobile sources. In this way the report serves as a basis for developing the new BC and OC inventories in the ChiNorBC project.

    view pdf

  • Output 3

    A literature survey and summary of the impact of BC/OC and other pollutants on climate change and air quality in recent years. Black carbon (BC) and organic carbon (OC) plays an important role in air quality and climate change in China, and high concentrations of carbon aerosols may exacerbate the severity of smog and increase the complexity of air pollution.

  • Output 4

    A comprehensive literature survey of short and long term exposure studies regarding health effects from BC exposure. In addition, the report gives an overview of the methodologies to identified studies using animal experiments and human clinical trials. The report gives a valuable conclusion showing that there is indeed evidence in literature linking BC with cardiorespiratory health effects, for both short- and long-term exposures.

  • Output 5 Review of Policies of China for the Control of Black and Organic Carbon

    An overview of the latest Chinese policy implementation progress up to 2020. Designing of BC/OC control scenarios towards 2035 as is one of the objectives in the ChiNorBC project. To review China’s policies on air pollution prevention and control, identify measures that have a positive effect on reduction of BC/OC emissions, and identify the shortcomings of existing measures in BC/OC control, provides a basis for the design of BC/OC control strategies.

    view pdf

If you are interested in finding out more about our project, or if you’d like to contact a specific project partner, please

contact us here —

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami